Nature photography from a woman in the woods

Photo Challenge: Movement (and Fleeting Moment)

I am a little bit behind on the challenges this month. I have been waiting for a “fleeting moment” to visit me for last week’s challenge. Unfortunately, it still hasn’t temporarily popped into my life. Therefore, I am presenting a picture of deer fleeing I took this Spring … not a great shot, but I was driving my car and shooting it at the same time (so, maybe it is a great shot?)

For this week’s “movement” challenge, our recent weather made me think of one thing … rushing waterfalls. I guess the deer running picture counts for the “movement” challenge as well ๐Ÿ˜‰

3 responses

  1. I love the waterfall, and I always like to see a whitetail with its flag up!

    July 12, 2012 at 9:46 pm

  2. Hi Bearyweather, I so like the picture of the Deer! I also enjoy the refreshing movement in the waterfall shots! By the way, I am wowed by your header and the slide show. Have a fantastic coming week!

    July 15, 2012 at 7:56 pm

  3. It certainly IS a great shot if you were shooting and driving! And it captures movement so well. Your waterfall is gorgeous. All that water. How lovely. ๐Ÿ™‚

    July 16, 2012 at 5:18 pm

Leave a Reply

